Fix a memory bug in champlain_polygon_clear_points()
authorEmmanuel Rodriguez <emmanuel.rodriguez@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2009 20:26:05 +0000 (22:26 +0200)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 21:12:09 +0000 (17:12 -0400)
commitc7d2e9aefd6b119655ddc25848283a149cd48b3c
tree692f5a4d006219e6f45dace9f654a6456d1e1ef0
parent5deccefc6e835e50f11cfdfeb86fd0112e04c70d
Fix a memory bug in champlain_polygon_clear_points()

Clearing the points is now initializing the list to NULL. This causes the list
to be reusable. Otherwise points can't be added to it afterwards.
champlain/champlain-polygon.c