Add an option to highligh points in Polygons
[libchamplain:potyl-perl.git] / AUTHORS
1 Pierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
2 Jonathon Jongsma <jonathon@quotidian.org>
3 Lorenzo Masini <lorenxo86@gmail.com>
4 Packz Enoch <packz@autistici.org>
5 Thomas Van Machelen <thomas.vanmachelen@gmail.com>
6 Anders M-Pedersen <s071313@student.dtu.dk>
7 Stephane Delcroix <stephane@delcroix.org>
8 Denk Padje <denkpadje@gmail.com>
9 Mike Sheldon <mike@mikeasoft.com>
10 Emmanuel Rodriguez <emmanuel.rodriguez@gmail.com>
11 Emmanuele Bassi <ebassi@gnome.org>
12 Lionel Dricot <ploum@ploum.net>
13 Simon Wenner <simon@wenner.ch>
14 Kritarth Upadhyay <boyzoneblues@gmail.com>
15 Debarshi Ray <rishi@gnu.org>
16 Paulo Cabido <paulo.cabido@gmail.com>
17 Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd@luon.net>
18 Victor Godoy Poluceno <victorpoluceno@gmail.com>
19 Javier Jardón <javierjc1982@gmail.com>
20 Patryk Zawadski <patrys@pld-linux.org>
21 Sebastian Reichel <elektranox@gmail.com>
22 Tim Horton <hortont424@gmail.com>
23 Frederic Peters <fpeters@0d.be>
24 Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org>
25 Vincent Untz <vuntz@gnome.org>
26 Felix Riemann <friemann@gnome.org>
27 Halton Huo <halton.huo@sun.com>
28 Bruce Cowan <bcowan@fastmail.co.uk>
29 Koop Mast <kwm@freebsd.org>
30 Laurent Bigonville <bigon@debian.org>
31 Tollef Fog Heen <tfheen@err.no>
32 Andreas Henriksson <andreas@fatal.se>