Fix documentation of CHAMPLAIN_VERSION_CHECK
authorPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 21:09:59 +0000 (16:09 -0500)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 21:10:28 +0000 (16:10 -0500)
commit32927fd5f9e83197a8d0c3abbb5e5576fa9dc888
treeef3c6f143d0b508a4e8965baa9e22a68a91e3521
parent2e8fe8f7712f3b6105c86067c08e8560a0581ff5
Fix documentation of CHAMPLAIN_VERSION_CHECK
champlain/champlain-version.h.in