center on ealier in the demo
authorPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 20:52:02 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2010 03:19:48 +0000 (22:19 -0500)
commit28369615f26826979c59106e9f7d61a285ce7255
treee02dc541459e7af4417c6c73b4746628a65eaa56
parentfc52a5cab6264ba4b97d056b379d4052bbfc25b0
center on ealier in the demo

Prevents unnecessary loading of tiles on show
demos/launcher-gtk.c