python-binding: disable markers by default in launcher-gtk.py
authorVictor Godoy Poluceno <victorpoluceno@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 12:46:43 +0000 (10:46 -0200)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Sat, 9 Jan 2010 19:54:40 +0000 (14:54 -0500)
commit1ded3de4a7e1fc2e18c15733e5cbc9bfc6f3524f
treef5b19f168cfb0ee1b38e14c62be933fb59f591b7
parent77e2fdbd1ac7cae61d62b47bf03ba638611ecb46
python-binding: disable markers by default in launcher-gtk.py
bindings/python/demos/launcher-gtk.py