Add a weak pointer to draw polygon's context
authorPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:45:16 +0000 (18:45 -0500)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 23:48:01 +0000 (18:48 -0500)
commit03163483191593bdc82ce6d604f1f592815af5a9
treefc5ebb5d56fdbb160bf7f0be576446fcc8a9bde4
parent32927fd5f9e83197a8d0c3abbb5e5576fa9dc888
Add a weak pointer to draw polygon's context

Bug 604784: SIGSEGV in function cairo_set_operator
champlain/champlain-view.c