Tell the Champlain::View to take the whole canvas
authorEmmanuel Rodriguez <emmanuel.rodriguez@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 20:52:46 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Mon, 21 Sep 2009 16:19:45 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commit6de05673a166fbb46a366c0be65ec1541dba313f
treea2e3861dea53de6384a2591dad7bfa7a6029f9ae
parentc051fba707366509b57858901957d6726b5cc01e
Tell the Champlain::View to take the whole canvas
bindings/perl/Champlain/lib/Champlain.pm