Keep pointer to the last element in ChamplainGroup to speedup actor additions
authorJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 08:58:02 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerJiří Techet <techet@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 09:42:14 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
commit96c2c7f1950b6d80fb7b4c56fd9209271e2f4e25
tree9fadcfac73a8b593319ffeca7b685a75c8fe0bc1
parentfd4f7b865ea22d9916ffbda7854cf88e31108447
Keep pointer to the last element in ChamplainGroup to speedup actor additions
champlain/champlain-group.c