libchamplain:Elleo-python.git
9 years agoVersion bump 0.2.x 0.2.9
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:22:24 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
Version bump

9 years agoNews for 0.2.9
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:22:16 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
News for 0.2.9

9 years agoChangeLog generator
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 21:22:06 +0000 (23:22 +0200)]
ChangeLog generator

9 years agoShould not be in repo
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 26 Feb 2009 20:54:34 +0000 (22:54 +0200)]
Should not be in repo

9 years agoAdd an animated marker demo
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 20:28:02 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
Add an animated marker demo
and various code clean-up to demos

9 years agoDon't generate a million criticals if the image is not found
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 20:20:55 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Don't generate a million criticals if the image is not found

9 years agoTypo in color name
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Mon, 9 Feb 2009 17:48:16 +0000 (19:48 +0200)]
Typo in color name

9 years agoFix a strange bug where the elastic effect is wrong
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 4 Feb 2009 21:08:43 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
Fix a strange bug where the elastic effect is wrong
This bug was only visible from Empathy.

9 years agoDon't export all symbols
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 21 Jan 2009 03:50:58 +0000 (14:50 +1100)]
Don't export all symbols

9 years agoUpdated news for 0.2.8
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 21:29:29 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
Updated news for 0.2.8

9 years agoMerge a patch from Lorenzo Masini to add a ChamplainMarker constructor v0.2.8
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 10 Jan 2009 20:48:40 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
Merge a patch from Lorenzo Masini to add a ChamplainMarker constructor

9 years agoFix center_on on start up
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 04:06:12 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
Fix center_on on start up
The map would be centered at (0,0) no matter what coord were passed

9 years agoYou have to hide it, for it to hide
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 20 Nov 2008 03:54:07 +0000 (22:54 -0500)]
You have to hide it, for it to hide

9 years agoFix map recenter
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 21:50:59 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Fix map recenter

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:libchamplain/mainline.git
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:25:49 +0000 (11:25 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:libchamplain/mainline.git

Conflicts:

demos/launcher.c

9 years agoFunction to get map coordinates from events
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 19 Nov 2008 16:24:07 +0000 (11:24 -0500)]
Function to get map coordinates from events

9 years agoVersion bump 0.2.7 v0.2.7
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Mon, 17 Nov 2008 00:00:42 +0000 (19:00 -0500)]
Version bump 0.2.7

9 years agoFinish License feature
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 16 Nov 2008 02:35:00 +0000 (21:35 -0500)]
Finish License feature

9 years agoAdd license data to maps
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 04:07:17 +0000 (23:07 -0500)]
Add license data to maps

9 years agoFix Bug 558026 – zoom in + center_on != center_on + zoom in
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 13 Nov 2008 02:28:04 +0000 (21:28 -0500)]
Fix Bug 558026 – zoom in + center_on != center_on + zoom in
By introducting keeping the precise (lat, lon) value, I work around the rounding errors

9 years agoAdd a missing level
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 5 Nov 2008 14:45:52 +0000 (09:45 -0500)]
Add a missing level

9 years agoFix a memory leak
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 18:22:07 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
Fix a memory leak

9 years agoRemove some dead code
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 18:04:41 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
Remove some dead code
There used to be an anchor in ChamplainMarker, but ClutterActor
offers that functionality now.

9 years agoKeep map center when resizing the view
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 16:49:26 +0000 (12:49 -0400)]
Keep map center when resizing the view

9 years agoZoom and center on double-click
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 26 Oct 2008 15:45:07 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Zoom and center on double-click

9 years agoTidy clean up
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 25 Oct 2008 14:10:24 +0000 (10:10 -0400)]
Tidy clean up
Remove some dead code

9 years agoversion bump v0.2.6
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 14:34:20 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
version bump

9 years agoIntroduce API_VERSION
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 18 Oct 2008 14:09:56 +0000 (10:09 -0400)]
Introduce API_VERSION

9 years agoVersion bump v0.2.5
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 17:50:15 +0000 (13:50 -0400)]
Version bump
AC_CONFIG_MACRIO_DIR(m4) is not needed if no m4 are shipped

9 years agoSome -1.0 left overs
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 17:49:49 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
Some -1.0 left overs

9 years agoVersion bump v0.2.4
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 01:50:02 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Version bump

9 years agoMake distcheck fix
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 17 Oct 2008 01:29:47 +0000 (21:29 -0400)]
Make distcheck fix

9 years agoFix dependancy on -1.0.la
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 20:19:08 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
Fix dependancy on -1.0.la

9 years agoRemove generated file
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 20:18:53 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Remove generated file

9 years agoForce to only include <champlain/champlain.h>
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 20:18:10 +0000 (16:18 -0400)]
Force to only include <champlain/champlain.h>

9 years agoFix file naming conviention
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 15:24:03 +0000 (11:24 -0400)]
Fix file naming conviention

9 years agoUse libchamplain-0.2.so instead of -1.0.so
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 16 Oct 2008 14:41:47 +0000 (10:41 -0400)]
Use libchamplain-0.2.so instead of -1.0.so
This change will allow different versions of libchamplain to be installed in parallel.

9 years agoMove launcher into demos/
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 22:58:37 +0000 (18:58 -0400)]
Move launcher into demos/

9 years agoFix compile warnings
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 22:32:51 +0000 (18:32 -0400)]
Fix compile warnings

9 years agoCairo 1.4 is enough
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 15 Oct 2008 03:14:22 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
Cairo 1.4 is enough

9 years agoFix compile warnings and add click
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Mon, 13 Oct 2008 18:15:41 +0000 (14:15 -0400)]
Fix compile warnings and add click

9 years agoFix licencing.
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 22:45:37 +0000 (18:45 -0400)]
Fix licencing.
All code should be LGPL 2.1

9 years agoAdd Champlainlayer.h
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 12 Oct 2008 16:39:50 +0000 (12:39 -0400)]
Add Champlainlayer.h

9 years agoCheck given parameters to public API v0.2.2
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 18:42:17 +0000 (14:42 -0400)]
Check given parameters to public API

9 years agoGet rid of squidy.info
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 18:29:43 +0000 (14:29 -0400)]
Get rid of squidy.info

9 years agoEmit zoom-level notify when map-source changes the zoom-level
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 17:47:57 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
Emit zoom-level notify when map-source changes the zoom-level

9 years agoMissing file
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 3 Oct 2008 13:27:57 +0000 (09:27 -0400)]
Missing file

9 years agoVersion bump and doc updates
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 15:03:43 +0000 (11:03 -0400)]
Version bump and doc updates

9 years agoRemove unnecessary marshals and rename for future
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 28 Sep 2008 10:25:23 +0000 (06:25 -0400)]
Remove unnecessary marshals and rename for future

10 years agoSort markers
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 24 Sep 2008 09:43:37 +0000 (05:43 -0400)]
Sort markers
Markers ought to be sorted so that they overlap in a nice way to
produce a false 3D plane (with north being far and south being close)

10 years agoUse (lat, lon) for markers too!
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 23 Sep 2008 21:51:38 +0000 (17:51 -0400)]
Use (lat, lon) for markers too!

10 years agoUse (lat, lon) instead of (lon, lat) v0.2.1
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 15:06:14 +0000 (11:06 -0400)]
Use (lat, lon) instead of (lon, lat)

10 years agoVersion increment
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 12:30:24 +0000 (08:30 -0400)]
Version increment

10 years agoSplit gtk+ deps to libchamplain-gtk
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 16 Sep 2008 11:19:25 +0000 (07:19 -0400)]
Split gtk+ deps to libchamplain-gtk

10 years agoIgnore generated files
Jonathon Jongsma [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 14:50:42 +0000 (09:50 -0500)]
Ignore generated files

10 years agoFix build to work with builddir != srcdir and with with parallell make (e.g. -j3)
Jonathon Jongsma [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 14:47:23 +0000 (09:47 -0500)]
Fix build to work with builddir != srcdir and with with parallell make (e.g. -j3)

10 years agoremove glib marshal generated files
Jonathon Jongsma [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 14:36:07 +0000 (09:36 -0500)]
remove glib marshal generated files

10 years agoRemove autotools generated files
Jonathon Jongsma [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 14:35:37 +0000 (09:35 -0500)]
Remove autotools generated files

10 years agoFix markers positions on center_on
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 11 Sep 2008 13:18:37 +0000 (09:18 -0400)]
Fix markers positions on center_on

10 years agoFix not distributed headers v0.2
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 19:27:34 +0000 (15:27 -0400)]
Fix not distributed headers

10 years agoCairo optimisation
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Mon, 8 Sep 2008 01:50:25 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Cairo optimisation

10 years agoFix when center_on is called before the widget got it's size
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 21:04:37 +0000 (17:04 -0400)]
Fix when center_on is called before the widget got it's size

10 years agoRemove files from Makefile.am
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 20:28:59 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Remove files from Makefile.am

10 years agoUse default hand cursors
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 20:23:33 +0000 (16:23 -0400)]
Use default hand cursors

10 years agoRemove generated bits
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 20:15:19 +0000 (16:15 -0400)]
Remove generated bits

10 years agoRemove champlain_marker_set_anchor
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 20:09:29 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
Remove champlain_marker_set_anchor
clutter_actor_set_anchor_point has the same functionality.

10 years agoAdd missing files
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 17:03:16 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
Add missing files

10 years agoAdd hand mouse cursors
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 17:01:40 +0000 (13:01 -0400)]
Add hand mouse cursors

10 years agoMouse wheel zoom
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 15:39:53 +0000 (11:39 -0400)]
Mouse wheel zoom
Requires patched clutter-gtk
See http://bugzilla.openedhand.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1114

10 years agoFix includes
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 7 Sep 2008 00:32:10 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Fix includes

10 years agoRemove unneeded doc
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 20:29:39 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Remove unneeded doc

10 years agoMove initial map creation to a function
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 20:21:49 +0000 (16:21 -0400)]
Move initial map creation to a function
In case the functions aren't called in the same order than planned.

10 years agoRemove unnecessary doc
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 20:05:34 +0000 (16:05 -0400)]
Remove unnecessary doc

10 years agoFix coding styles
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 19:19:30 +0000 (15:19 -0400)]
Fix coding styles

10 years agoFix image installation
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 17:32:24 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
Fix image installation

10 years agoImprove doc
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 16:58:59 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
Improve doc

10 years agoMerge branch 'POI'
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 15:45:51 +0000 (11:45 -0400)]
Merge branch 'POI'

Conflicts:

champlain/champlainview.c

10 years agoAdd default label markers
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 15:37:56 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Add default label markers

10 years agoFix doc
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 15:37:22 +0000 (11:37 -0400)]
Fix doc

10 years agoReposition markers on set_position
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 05:04:30 +0000 (01:04 -0400)]
Reposition markers on set_position

10 years agoAdjust markers with zoom anchor
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 03:49:27 +0000 (23:49 -0400)]
Adjust markers with zoom anchor

10 years agoFix rebase
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 02:50:46 +0000 (22:50 -0400)]
Fix rebase

10 years agoAdd a marker image
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 00:34:42 +0000 (20:34 -0400)]
Add a marker image

10 years agoAdd missing files
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 3 Sep 2008 00:32:04 +0000 (20:32 -0400)]
Add missing files

10 years agoMarker objects
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Tue, 26 Aug 2008 01:55:00 +0000 (21:55 -0400)]
Marker objects

10 years agoFix low level zoom
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 6 Sep 2008 01:50:37 +0000 (21:50 -0400)]
Fix low level zoom

10 years agoAnimated tiles
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 02:26:23 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
Animated tiles

10 years agoCode simplification
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 5 Sep 2008 02:04:02 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
Code simplification

10 years agoFix async free of tiles
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 23:08:32 +0000 (19:08 -0400)]
Fix async free of tiles

10 years agoKeep only visible tiles and level in memory
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 17:44:37 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
Keep only visible tiles and level in memory

10 years agoUnlimited zoom
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 4 Sep 2008 12:17:15 +0000 (08:17 -0400)]
Unlimited zoom

10 years agodecel-rate and mode var
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Fri, 29 Aug 2008 17:45:39 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
decel-rate and mode var

10 years agoOffline mode
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Thu, 28 Aug 2008 18:47:45 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
Offline mode

10 years agoError tiles
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Wed, 27 Aug 2008 22:42:19 +0000 (18:42 -0400)]
Error tiles

10 years agoProperty tests
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 13:15:19 +0000 (09:15 -0400)]
Property tests

10 years agoFix Tile freeing
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 12:39:15 +0000 (08:39 -0400)]
Fix Tile freeing

10 years agoFix map-source property
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 12:11:20 +0000 (08:11 -0400)]
Fix map-source property
When switching, the current zoom level is saved and
reapplied to the new source, there were not check
if the new source supported such a zoom level.

10 years agozoom-level property
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sun, 24 Aug 2008 00:06:54 +0000 (20:06 -0400)]
zoom-level property

10 years agomap-source property
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 22:54:35 +0000 (18:54 -0400)]
map-source property
and hot switching of it

10 years agoAdd new map sources
Pierre-Luc Beaudoin [Sat, 23 Aug 2008 22:52:22 +0000 (18:52 -0400)]
Add new map sources