Complete MapSource documentation
authorPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Sun, 3 May 2009 02:32:48 +0000 (22:32 -0400)
committerPierre-Luc Beaudoin <pierre-luc@pierlux.com>
Sun, 3 May 2009 02:46:52 +0000 (22:46 -0400)
commit77dfef58240c23a92c1a232d32055538d628ae6e
tree96b6c94b39111d6cb8a346ce502381b658ff3fc1
parentd6abdac03a87cd6945482df22fe2d6257adee788
Complete MapSource documentation
champlain/champlain-base-marker.c
champlain/champlain-map-source-factory.c
champlain/champlain-map-source-factory.h
champlain/champlain-network-map-source.c
champlain/champlain-network-map-source.h