legraldocs:legralnet.git
7 years agov1.0.1:normalisation de la syntaxe
pascal TOLEDO [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 07:23:50 +0000 (08:23 +0100)]
v1.0.1:normalisation de la syntaxe
 * date: 2014.11.27
 * normalisation de la syntaxe

7 years agov1.0.1a
pascal TOLEDO [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:12:07 +0000 (05:12 +0100)]
v1.0.1a

7 years agov1.0.1:normalisation de la syntaxe v1.0.1
pascal TOLEDO [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 04:08:06 +0000 (05:08 +0100)]
v1.0.1:normalisation de la syntaxe

8 years agov1.0.0 v1.0.0
pascal TOLEDO [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:52:37 +0000 (04:52 +0200)]
v1.0.0