xserver-common: Add entry for bug20 to disable cusor displaying
authorStefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:16:51 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerStefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:59:42 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commitd9cdd87186ac15b07c7d74faeeec0647a8f9655c
treeaeb98063386fea8ef86be643a15cd0ea5e49bec8
parenta722d28930d4105da9318089baa64116f448594f
xserver-common: Add entry for bug20 to disable cusor displaying
recipes/xserver-common/files/Xserver-bug20.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/xserver-common/xserver-common_1.33.bb