bug-image-e17.bb: Demo image with e17/illume instead of matchbox
authorStefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 19:17:39 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
committerStefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 16:40:46 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commita722d28930d4105da9318089baa64116f448594f
tree7d32cd6c4283a6b549ae15a15b5890c4b15ba3fc
parent780d28247a77957c6ff97644dc6dd01f1981d83c
bug-image-e17.bb: Demo image with e17/illume instead of matchbox
recipes/images/bug-image-e17.bb [new file with mode: 0644]