bump SHA/PR on bug20-linaro recipe.
authorJohn E. Connolly <jconnolly@buglabs.net>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:26:38 +0000 (16:26 -0400)
committerJohn E. Connolly <jconnolly@buglabs.net>
Mon, 2 May 2011 17:50:05 +0000 (13:50 -0400)
commit99aea257e9f818192988e00a57548233d41b1212
treed8e8b2c619d18992e26a4248302da966f61a8b82
parentaa5a99a319d3dcc9381abc80f88850b7d698aab9
bump SHA/PR on bug20-linaro recipe.
recipes/linux/linux-bug20-linaro_2.6.35.bb