bump PR/SRCREV to get ACM/WDM usb device support.
authorJohn E. Connolly <jconnolly@buglabs.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 19:04:26 +0000 (15:04 -0400)
committerJohn E. Connolly <jconnolly@buglabs.net>
Mon, 23 May 2011 20:32:35 +0000 (16:32 -0400)
commit97fab3ed9b724348154ca3e87fa22c8ab568f5f6
tree2327a9d82b5f91701758ef53372068dae1682d8d
parent92a6f3d28a0fe5ad4a22d98e048c75b462202fe8
bump PR/SRCREV to get ACM/WDM usb device support.
recipes/linux/linux-bug20-linaro_2.6.35.bb