eeze_1.0.0.bb: Update checksum
authorStefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Fri, 6 May 2011 08:59:17 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerStefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 15:39:39 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit8ff6aa6e3d8ea591eb1df486b507acc1f480fe19
tree1684528d9de1d973087ba7486c7502217365cb2d
parent8b3ab12b0389e31d33ed8bfa39adb0ed75520597
eeze_1.0.0.bb: Update checksum

Upstream changed tarball contents without releasing a new version.
recipes/efl1/eeze_1.0.0.bb