com.buglabs.app.bugcamerahelloworld, not
authorJohn E. Connolly <jconnolly@buglabs.net>
Tue, 3 May 2011 14:46:36 +0000 (10:46 -0400)
committerJohn E. Connolly <jconnolly@buglabs.net>
Tue, 3 May 2011 14:48:02 +0000 (10:48 -0400)
commit82d5ee8a834f9bf734737f35e9d6ccffd1348692
treec2089217ed8ecd85e3529371f66813f02aa3f599
parente851e9f5a3da24143ee04d4403ac510f428eba03
com.buglabs.app.bugcamerahelloworld, not
com.buglabs.bug.app.bugcamerahelloworld.
recipes/tasks/task-bug.bb