bash_3.2: Bump PR for last change and cleanup white spaces
authorStefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:49:09 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
committerStefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 18:50:24 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
commit6d566d4a0e23a878e09d7ac8dda8c8d42bb22351
tree985205a43c01fbec01ddfc2642402c039e2b4c81
parent01331c5926fa14588474dfcc1df8a87408fc7742
bash_3.2: Bump PR for last change and cleanup white spaces
recipes/bash/bash_3.2.bb