cacao-native_hg: Fix cacao-shutdownguard.patch
authorRobert Schuster <r.schuster@tarent.de>
Tue, 10 May 2011 15:14:04 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerStefan Schmidt <stefan@datenfreihafen.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 15:16:35 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commit6affb01b00d57e99448fee65a2ac59754ef17b68
tree3e64cf0a9e2f03783b9c98d22619a56cb66b6688
parente5ab3d631d38c11d94511f25d21e89f3ebf99522
cacao-native_hg: Fix cacao-shutdownguard.patch

The patch contained some left-over debug code which can result into problems if
other programs (like configure) relays on the output of the JVM

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schmidt <stefan@buglabs.net>
recipes/cacao/cacao-native_hg.bb
recipes/cacao/files/cacao-shutdownguard.patch