leafcutter:leafcutter-oe.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'leafcutter' master
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 4 May 2011 12:05:15 +0000 (21:05 +0900)]
Merge branch 'leafcutter'

Conflicts:
buglabs-scripts/reinstate-build-env
recipes/tasks/task-bug.bb

7 years agoManual merge
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 4 May 2011 11:58:54 +0000 (20:58 +0900)]
Manual merge

7 years agoremove unused image
Ken Gilmer [Sun, 1 May 2011 03:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
remove unused image

7 years agoadded tar output type to image generation
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 04:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
added tar output type to image generation

7 years agoremoved conflicting psplash
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 03:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
removed conflicting psplash

7 years agoremoved conflicting psplash
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 01:30:21 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
removed conflicting psplash

7 years agoRevert "removed conflicting psplash"
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 01:29:29 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Revert "removed conflicting psplash"

This reverts commit 778340eb4ff047d086c4ee35e69243e4043b0ce2.

7 years agoremoved conflicting psplash
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:45:54 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
removed conflicting psplash

7 years agolc: script fix for automation
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:01:03 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
lc: script fix for automation

7 years agolc: script fix for automation
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
lc: script fix for automation

7 years agolc: image for non-osgi system for bug1.x
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:22:09 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
lc: image for non-osgi system for bug1.x

7 years agoscripts: install script
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
scripts: install script

7 years agoManual merge
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 4 May 2011 11:54:00 +0000 (20:54 +0900)]
Manual merge

7 years agoManual merge
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 4 May 2011 11:53:27 +0000 (20:53 +0900)]
Manual merge

7 years agoangstrom-2008.1: set specific gcc version for bug arch
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
angstrom-2008.1: set specific gcc version for bug arch

7 years agoopenjdk-6: removed shark/llvm for build on armv6
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
openjdk-6: removed shark/llvm for build on armv6

7 years agoopenjdk-6: removed shark/llvm for build on armv6
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
openjdk-6: removed shark/llvm for build on armv6

7 years agobump svnrev for OSGi-based recipes.
John E. Connolly [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:54:35 +0000 (15:54 -0400)]
bump svnrev for OSGi-based recipes.

7 years agobump SHA to get izzy's xserver omapfb driver fix for divide by 0 errors.
John E. Connolly [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:51:06 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
bump SHA to get izzy's xserver omapfb driver fix for divide by 0 errors.

7 years agobump PR/SHA for kernel to get wifi bandwidth and powervr from Izzy.
John E. Connolly [Tue, 3 May 2011 19:12:31 +0000 (15:12 -0400)]
bump PR/SHA for kernel to get wifi bandwidth and powervr from Izzy.

7 years agocom.buglabs.app.bugcamerahelloworld, not
John E. Connolly [Tue, 3 May 2011 14:46:36 +0000 (10:46 -0400)]
com.buglabs.app.bugcamerahelloworld, not
com.buglabs.bug.app.bugcamerahelloworld.

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
Andrew Turley [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:23:33 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoAdded a scroll pane to the the GUI so that when the keyboard is brought up the UI...
Andrew Turley [Mon, 2 May 2011 22:23:16 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
Added a scroll pane to the the GUI so that when the keyboard is brought up the UI doesn't get compressed.

7 years agoadd JD's BUGcamera Hello World app to default image.
John E. Connolly [Mon, 2 May 2011 19:51:50 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
add JD's BUGcamera Hello World app to default image.

7 years agoadded recipe for JD's camera hello world.
John E. Connolly [Mon, 2 May 2011 19:50:58 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
added recipe for JD's camera hello world.

7 years agoadd bugdash2 back to build, per MP request.
John E. Connolly [Mon, 2 May 2011 17:56:15 +0000 (13:56 -0400)]
add bugdash2 back to build, per MP request.

7 years agobump SHA/PR on bug20-linaro recipe.
John E. Connolly [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 20:26:38 +0000 (16:26 -0400)]
bump SHA/PR on bug20-linaro recipe.

7 years agoAdded connman-test-utils to task-bug.bb, bumped PR.
Andrew Turley [Sun, 1 May 2011 18:00:26 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
Added connman-test-utils to task-bug.bb, bumped PR.

7 years agoosgi: disable non-buildable packages for bug13
Ken Gilmer [Sun, 1 May 2011 04:07:31 +0000 (13:07 +0900)]
osgi: disable non-buildable packages for bug13

7 years agoremove unused image
Ken Gilmer [Sun, 1 May 2011 03:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0900)]
remove unused image

7 years agoAdded connman utility scripts, available in the connman-test-utils package
Andrew Turley [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 18:41:43 +0000 (14:41 -0400)]
Added connman utility scripts, available in the connman-test-utils package

7 years agoadded tar output type to image generation
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 04:27:29 +0000 (13:27 +0900)]
added tar output type to image generation

7 years agoremoved conflicting psplash
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 03:56:17 +0000 (12:56 +0900)]
removed conflicting psplash

7 years agoremoved conflicting psplash
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 01:30:21 +0000 (10:30 +0900)]
removed conflicting psplash

7 years agoRevert "removed conflicting psplash"
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 01:29:29 +0000 (10:29 +0900)]
Revert "removed conflicting psplash"

This reverts commit 778340eb4ff047d086c4ee35e69243e4043b0ce2.

7 years agoremoved conflicting psplash
Ken Gilmer [Sat, 30 Apr 2011 00:45:54 +0000 (09:45 +0900)]
removed conflicting psplash

7 years agoUpdates to the networking GUI.
Andrew Turley [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 22:15:20 +0000 (18:15 -0400)]
Updates to the networking GUI.

7 years agoUpdated networking GUI and API.
Andrew Turley [Fri, 29 Apr 2011 21:20:28 +0000 (17:20 -0400)]
Updated networking GUI and API.

7 years agolc: script fix for automation
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:01:03 +0000 (18:01 +0900)]
lc: script fix for automation

7 years agolc: script fix for automation
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:56:33 +0000 (17:56 +0900)]
lc: script fix for automation

7 years agolc: image for non-osgi system for bug1.x
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:22:09 +0000 (17:22 +0900)]
lc: image for non-osgi system for bug1.x

7 years agoscripts: install script
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:17:56 +0000 (17:17 +0900)]
scripts: install script

7 years agotask-bug: removed packages not yet supported in lc
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:03:33 +0000 (17:03 +0900)]
task-bug: removed packages not yet supported in lc

7 years agoCleaned up networking's public API, the GUI now uses the show/hide keyboard feature.
Andrew Turley [Mon, 25 Apr 2011 22:56:19 +0000 (18:56 -0400)]
Cleaned up networking's public API, the GUI now uses the show/hide keyboard feature.

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
Andrew Turley [Sat, 23 Apr 2011 16:59:44 +0000 (12:59 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoadd add-show-hide-toggle patch that I upported to newer
John E. Connolly [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 21:49:13 +0000 (17:49 -0400)]
add add-show-hide-toggle patch that I upported to newer
matchbox-keyboard.

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
Andrew Turley [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 21:40:52 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoUpdated networking API and GUI.
Andrew Turley [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 21:40:41 +0000 (17:40 -0400)]
Updated networking API and GUI.

7 years agoscript typo fix
Ken Gilmer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 05:03:41 +0000 (14:03 +0900)]
script typo fix

7 years agobuild script doesn't overwrite conf file
Ken Gilmer [Fri, 22 Apr 2011 05:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0900)]
build script doesn't overwrite conf file

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
John E. Connolly [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:49:35 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoadd some ServerFlags to xorg.conf to get rid of sharp_spi_panel_suspend
John E. Connolly [Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:47:02 +0000 (11:47 -0400)]
add some ServerFlags to xorg.conf to get rid of sharp_spi_panel_suspend
issue.

7 years agoUpdated networking GUI and API versions.
Andrew Turley [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 23:02:10 +0000 (19:02 -0400)]
Updated networking GUI and API versions.

7 years agoangstrom-2008.1: set specific gcc version for bug arch
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:03:59 +0000 (11:03 +0900)]
angstrom-2008.1: set specific gcc version for bug arch

7 years agoopenjdk-6: removed shark/llvm for build on armv6
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
openjdk-6: removed shark/llvm for build on armv6

7 years agoopenjdk-6: removed shark/llvm for build on armv6
Ken Gilmer [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 02:02:28 +0000 (11:02 +0900)]
openjdk-6: removed shark/llvm for build on armv6

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
Andrew Turley [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 00:00:50 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoUpdating networking API and GUI recipes. Added autoconnect for access points in the...
Andrew Turley [Wed, 20 Apr 2011 00:00:44 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
Updating networking API and GUI recipes. Added autoconnect for access points in the networking API, using it in the GUI. Now searching for devices based on interface name (eth0, wlan0), not just type.

7 years agobuglabs-scripts: Add Ken's oe-setup.sh script
Stefan Schmidt [Tue, 19 Apr 2011 09:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
buglabs-scripts: Add Ken's oe-setup.sh script

7 years agobuglabs-sw2.1: updated env script to not overwrite existing local.conf
Ken Gilmer [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 01:01:10 +0000 (10:01 +0900)]
buglabs-sw2.1: updated env script to not overwrite existing local.conf

7 years agoFixed a problem with connecting to hidden access points, and another problem that...
Andrew Turley [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 22:37:56 +0000 (18:37 -0400)]
Fixed a problem with connecting to hidden access points, and another problem that was sometimes preventing the GUI from starting because of stale service entries.

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
Andrew Turley [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 15:35:12 +0000 (11:35 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoUpdated recipe to use latest version from SVN.
Andrew Turley [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 15:34:47 +0000 (11:34 -0400)]
Updated recipe to use latest version from SVN.

7 years agoicedtea6-native: add libxext-native to the dependencies
Henning Heinold [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 07:26:35 +0000 (09:26 +0200)]
icedtea6-native: add libxext-native to the dependencies

* bump PR

7 years agocacao-native: add fix for vm-shutdown and multiple threads are involved
Henning Heinold [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 07:44:54 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
cacao-native: add fix for vm-shutdown and multiple threads are involved

* bump PR

7 years agoecj-bootstrap: try 5 times to compile the classes
Henning [Sun, 27 Mar 2011 11:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
ecj-bootstrap: try 5 times to compile the classes

* that is an easy fix to workaround the aborts and
  segfaults of cacao and jamvm
* bump PR

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
John E. Connolly [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 15:08:32 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoadd gdbserver to task-bug-feed-extra
John E. Connolly [Fri, 15 Apr 2011 14:57:52 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
add gdbserver to task-bug-feed-extra

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
Andrew Turley [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 14:58:14 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoModified /etc/init.d/connman to lauch connmand with the --nodnsproxy option.
Andrew Turley [Thu, 14 Apr 2011 14:57:57 +0000 (10:57 -0400)]
Modified /etc/init.d/connman to lauch connmand with the --nodnsproxy option.

7 years agoalsa-state for bug20: new asound.state reflecting .35
John E. Connolly [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 19:41:35 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
alsa-state for bug20: new asound.state reflecting .35

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
John E. Connolly [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:08:55 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agobump SRCREV/PR to get mdacc fixes for .35.
John E. Connolly [Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:07:05 +0000 (11:07 -0400)]
bump SRCREV/PR to get mdacc fixes for .35.

7 years agoBumped the networking API to use SRCREV 13080.
Andrew Turley [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:40:29 +0000 (16:40 -0400)]
Bumped the networking API to use SRCREV 13080.

7 years agoUpdated recipes for the network GUI and API.
Andrew Turley [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:14:14 +0000 (16:14 -0400)]
Updated recipes for the network GUI and API.

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
Andrew Turley [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 15:16:34 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoUpdated the recipes for the networking GUI and API.
Andrew Turley [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 15:16:14 +0000 (11:16 -0400)]
Updated the recipes for the networking GUI and API.

7 years agoadd module_autoload_bmi_li3m02cm to kernel recipe for camera/.35
John E. Connolly [Tue, 12 Apr 2011 14:31:00 +0000 (10:31 -0400)]
add module_autoload_bmi_li3m02cm to kernel recipe for camera/.35

7 years agoAdded an SRCREV just for this recipe, so it is no longer necessary to update the...
Andrew Turley [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 22:05:09 +0000 (18:05 -0400)]
Added an SRCREV just for this recipe, so it is no longer necessary to update the global one in bug-osgi.inc.

7 years agoNow URL in the recipe points to the correct project.
Andrew Turley [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 20:34:19 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Now URL in the recipe points to the correct project.

7 years agoAdded a way to pass extra options to javac. In this case, I wanted to indicate that...
Andrew Turley [Fri, 8 Apr 2011 20:33:35 +0000 (16:33 -0400)]
Added a way to pass extra options to javac. In this case, I wanted to indicate that we should be using '-source 1.6'.

7 years agoBumping SRCREV to get the latest networking API.
Andrew Turley [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 22:14:56 +0000 (18:14 -0400)]
Bumping SRCREV to get the latest networking API.

7 years agoInitial commit of the networking GUI recipe. Also added networking API and networking...
Andrew Turley [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:53:22 +0000 (13:53 -0400)]
Initial commit of the networking GUI recipe. Also added networking API and networking GUI to task-bug.

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
Andrew Turley [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:40:41 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:/buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
John E. Connolly [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:36:55 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agoBumped the networking API SRCREV.
Andrew Turley [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:28:23 +0000 (13:28 -0400)]
Bumped the networking API SRCREV.

7 years agoInitial checkin for the networking API recipe.
Andrew Turley [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 17:23:33 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Initial checkin for the networking API recipe.

7 years agobump srcrev for kernel, add back in some matchbox recipes.
John E. Connolly [Thu, 7 Apr 2011 15:51:53 +0000 (11:51 -0400)]
bump srcrev for kernel, add back in some matchbox recipes.

7 years agoRevert "cacao-native_hg: Add patch to make the build more stable."
Stefan Schmidt [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 07:13:27 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Revert "cacao-native_hg: Add patch to make the build more stable."

This reverts commit 4192639cb2be9c325fac0d81d342a6e0b4b56090.

7 years agocacao-native_hg: Add patch to make the build more stable.
Stefan Schmidt [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 12:42:47 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
cacao-native_hg: Add patch to make the build more stable.

7 years agobuglabs-scripts/local.conf: Split openjdk-6-jre to avoid openjdk-6-cacao being
Stefan Schmidt [Fri, 1 Apr 2011 12:37:43 +0000 (14:37 +0200)]
buglabs-scripts/local.conf: Split openjdk-6-jre to avoid openjdk-6-cacao being
build for the target.

Without this openjdk-6-cacao is always build for the target. We don't want or
use it here.

7 years agoremove some legacy bug matchbox customizations
John E. Connolly [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:33:57 +0000 (17:33 -0400)]
remove some legacy bug matchbox customizations

7 years agoadded jni.motion, module.motion back to build.
John E. Connolly [Thu, 31 Mar 2011 16:38:45 +0000 (12:38 -0400)]
added jni.motion, module.motion back to build.

7 years agobump SRCREV, PR to get OMAPFB_CONSOLE fix from izzy.
John E. Connolly [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 19:46:01 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
bump SRCREV, PR to get OMAPFB_CONSOLE fix from izzy.

7 years agobump SRCREV, PR for linaro for smsc ifconfig up/down fixes.
John E. Connolly [Wed, 30 Mar 2011 15:08:34 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
bump SRCREV, PR for linaro for smsc ifconfig up/down fixes.

7 years agoMerge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1
John E. Connolly [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 19:24:09 +0000 (15:24 -0400)]
Merge branch 'buglabs-sw2.1' of github.com:buglabs/oe-buglabs into buglabs-sw2.1

7 years agobump SRCREV/PR for linaro.
John E. Connolly [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 19:16:10 +0000 (15:16 -0400)]
bump SRCREV/PR for linaro.

7 years agoRevert "ecj-bootstrap: try 5 times to compile the classes"
Stefan Schmidt [Tue, 29 Mar 2011 07:49:34 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Revert "ecj-bootstrap: try 5 times to compile the classes"

This reverts commit a19a87ac6488a20ad9dba1caa055a80179d7dc75.

7 years agoconnman_0.71: Add latest release
Stefan Schmidt [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 19:18:03 +0000 (21:18 +0200)]
connman_0.71: Add latest release

7 years agonetbase: Cleanup bug20 interfaces file
Stefan Schmidt [Mon, 28 Mar 2011 17:20:52 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
netbase: Cleanup bug20 interfaces file

We use connman now and don't need dhcp statements anymore