knapsack: fix staging for knapsack
authorKen Gilmer <kgilmer@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 15:35:40 +0000 (00:35 +0900)
committerKen Gilmer <kgilmer@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 04:45:04 +0000 (13:45 +0900)
commit16229d7f24cf3284786a0ff2fc066831cf08f785
treec743b7fce784f7f62d87a2bd3ffa555a3661b22c
parent29559881961ff77bf77953fb77e2a12cc2fbd045
knapsack: fix staging for knapsack
recipes/knapsack/knapsack_0.6.0.bb