sort java files before jikes-initialling them. Gets over compilation
authorJohn E. Connolly <jconnolly@buglabs.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 20:57:18 +0000 (16:57 -0400)
committerJohn E. Connolly <jconnolly@buglabs.net>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 20:58:50 +0000 (16:58 -0400)
commit0bb56a05cb216f804ee0cc231d574e3972bf2008
tree0138e868f455bb7ff9c7da036c1b60f5a0019738
parentfecb6fbf9e1666d02187eeee66fe69d4c026e9d4
sort java files before jikes-initialling them.  Gets over compilation
issue.
recipes/ecj/libecj-bootstrap.inc