report kune issues/problems link as property.
authorAntonio Tenorio Fornés <antoniotenorio@ucm.es>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:53:53 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerAntonio Tenorio Fornés <antoniotenorio@ucm.es>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 15:56:00 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commit79ad1edeca1b7e84d047cada1dfef06e04328771
treeb7bdc4950d4977459b02a97e1913d3ef5e145116
parent4791bf39823e49c5393738f68b747499b2345a20
report kune issues/problems link as property.
closes #3
src/main/java/cc/kune/core/client/sitebar/SitebarActionsPresenter.java
src/main/java/cc/kune/core/server/InitData.java
src/main/java/cc/kune/core/server/manager/impl/SiteManagerDefault.java
src/main/java/cc/kune/core/server/properties/KuneProperties.java
src/main/java/cc/kune/core/shared/dto/InitDataDTO.java
src/main/resources/kune.properties