Use .version in pom.xml
authorAntonio Tapiador del Dujo <atapiador@ucm.es>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:48:44 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerAntonio Tapiador del Dujo <atapiador@ucm.es>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 09:49:03 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
commit46a907cd74fa9269d0093e6c95a3303ac32ec0a0
tree82f8e5aa3868b6466f3d20ec6018eab795aa1fea
parent888d3c9cdc07bb0a951763951ecd829fb6459c11
Use .version in pom.xml
pom.xml