BUG #13794: Fix mpi4py API change issue.
authorUtkarsh Ayachit <utkarsh.ayachit@kitware.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 22:39:46 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
committerDavid C. Lonie <david.lonie@kitware.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:32:48 +0000 (14:32 -0500)
commit10d058a43be7846144705077b6bf46f8356b86e0
tree3783acade6a1874ddbd94c62ef97b8b37d98b949
parentd6a42b607bcb40ced1d8a6ce5d0c77a02a7a0eee
BUG #13794: Fix mpi4py API change issue.

Since we recently updated to mpi4py 1.3, looks like MPI.Reduceall(..) with empty
send buffer no longer works. We need to create a send and receive buffer to use.
Updated the algorithms.py file to reflect the API change.

Change-Id: I9a58d698dd3df3678d97ae6f969807e65522d0d7
Wrapping/Python/paraview/vtk/algorithms.py