BUG: Fix linkage for SmartPointerForwardReference for clang 4
authorBradley Lowekamp <blowekamp@mail.nih.gov>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 15:05:19 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerBradley Lowekamp <blowekamp@mail.nih.gov>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 18:46:45 +0000 (13:46 -0500)
commit3e550bf8d55635756b7c8ea54d39516795b62169
tree12988a3a0c74cc4b75bd0299e9b3a27d930761dc
parentfced46ce8769b4edc7971ea0928045390b5c3f84
BUG: Fix linkage for SmartPointerForwardReference for clang 4

Unifying SmartPointerForwardReference instantiation into a single
file.

This patched addressed linking issues with clang 3.0 when compiling
with shared libraries. Addresses the following linking error:

Undefined symbols for architecture x86_64:

  itk::SmartPointerForwardReference<itk::ProcessObject>::operator
  itk::ProcessObject*() const", referenced from:

Change-Id: Ib6d84681e677b47722c26a2ed698f1018c2b17a7
Modules/Core/Common/src/CMakeLists.txt
Modules/Core/Common/src/itkDataObject.cxx
Modules/Core/Common/src/itkSmartPointerForwardReferenceProcessObject.cxx