Daemon: Make the clean routine a coroutine.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@walfield.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:09:01 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@walfield.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:54:44 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit8b05369d0bb705d3aa04cb6f53175ab8aa158505
treea2e2bc118d7f60e9d9bd672238625e612bbeb147
parent5dbb671af982184abbe36156611f5e4774697ae1
Daemon: Make the clean routine a coroutine.

 - Schedule a cleaning shortly after the daemon starts up.
khweeteur/daemon.py