Add a coroutine module.
authorNeal H. Walfield <neal@walfield.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:00:26 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerNeal H. Walfield <neal@walfield.org>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 15:54:44 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit5dbb671af982184abbe36156611f5e4774697ae1
tree78fc46757dcba7b87784afceb1a46f4cf22737a8
parent3428cf98c36e4e0524232d967e3897a79f677f69
Add a coroutine module.

 - Move coroutine from wc.py to a separate file.
 - Update wc.py accordingly.
khweeteur/coroutine.py [new file with mode: 0644]
khweeteur/wc.py