kdevelop:php.git
7 years agoadapt to kdevplatform changes, use DeclarationPointer when the duchain might get...
Milian Wolff [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 14:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
adapt to kdevplatform changes, use DeclarationPointer when the duchain might get unlocked again

should fix random bugs

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 10:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoAdding Catalan to .desktop file
Miquel Sabaté [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:04:53 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
Adding Catalan to .desktop file

7 years agolock duchain in LanguageSupport::specialLanguageObjectNavigationWidget, seems to...
Milian Wolff [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:44:30 +0000 (16:44 +0100)]
lock duchain in LanguageSupport::specialLanguageObjectNavigationWidget, seems to be required now

BUG: 255891

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 09:31:25 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoMerge branch '1.1'
Milian Wolff [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:26:40 +0000 (19:26 +0200)]
Merge branch '1.1'

Conflicts:
CMakeLists.txt
app_templates/simple_phpapp/simple_phpapp.kdevtemplate
phplanguagesupport.cpp

7 years agofix: remove obsolete mention of application/x-gzip in supported mimetype list 1.1
Milian Wolff [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 17:23:38 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
fix: remove obsolete mention of application/x-gzip in supported mimetype list

BUG: 248000

7 years agoset version to 1.1.0, require kdevplatform 1.1.0 v1.1.0
Milian Wolff [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 16:43:55 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
set version to 1.1.0, require kdevplatform 1.1.0

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 08:51:46 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 02:46:05 +0000 (04:46 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 03:00:55 +0000 (05:00 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoset version to 1.0.90 for RC1 v1.0.90
Milian Wolff [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 18:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
set version to 1.0.90 for RC1

7 years agoadapt to kdevplatform changes
Milian Wolff [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 21:06:32 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
adapt to kdevplatform changes

7 years agobuild uses for parent namespaces
Milian Wolff [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:57:34 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
build uses for parent namespaces

7 years agoset proper type on topcontext
Milian Wolff [Mon, 6 Sep 2010 21:18:48 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
set proper type on topcontext

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 08:49:20 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoMerge branch '1.1'
Milian Wolff [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:57:25 +0000 (11:57 +0200)]
Merge branch '1.1'

Conflicts:
app_templates/simple_phpapp/simple_phpapp.kdevtemplate
kdevphpsupport.desktop
phplanguagesupport.cpp

7 years agoset versoin to 1.0.82 for beta 3 v1.0.82
Milian Wolff [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 12:30:57 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
set versoin to 1.0.82 for beta 3

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 08:36:38 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file) v1.0.81
Script Kiddy [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 02:38:42 +0000 (04:38 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 09:08:10 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoincrease plugin versions
Milian Wolff [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:49:31 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
increase plugin versions

7 years agodon't reference removed file
Milian Wolff [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 15:14:27 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
don't reference removed file

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 03:21:44 +0000 (05:21 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Tue, 7 Sep 2010 06:26:12 +0000 (08:26 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agofix code completion
Milian Wolff [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 15:17:09 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
fix code completion

7 years agopurge last SmartRange usage
Milian Wolff [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 12:04:18 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
purge last SmartRange usage

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into movingranges
Milian Wolff [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 11:59:28 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into movingranges

Conflicts:
phphighlighting.cpp

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 10:47:39 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoproperly set 1.0.80 for first beta v1.0.80
Milian Wolff [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 15:34:00 +0000 (17:34 +0200)]
properly set 1.0.80 for first beta

7 years agoincrease version and dependency for what will become php 1.2
Milian Wolff [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:19:52 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
increase version and dependency for what will become php 1.2

7 years agoincrease version number
Milian Wolff [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 11:11:58 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
increase version number

7 years agofurther code cleanup
Milian Wolff [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:35:09 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
further code cleanup

7 years agosimplify code by reusing new virtual in kdevplatform
Milian Wolff [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 12:34:21 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
simplify code by reusing new virtual in kdevplatform

also don't mark variables that get a constant assigned with EnumType

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into movingranges
Milian Wolff [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 23:52:26 +0000 (01:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into movingranges

Conflicts:
duchain/builders/contextbuilder.cpp
duchain/builders/declarationbuilder.cpp
duchain/editorintegrator.cpp
duchain/editorintegrator.h
duchain/tests/duchaintestbase.cpp

7 years agouse direct visitor methods, teeny tiny bit faster
Milian Wolff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:34:53 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
use direct visitor methods, teeny tiny bit faster

7 years agoonly build contexts once, should speed things up a bit
Milian Wolff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
only build contexts once, should speed things up a bit

7 years agomiddle part of ternary expression is optional in PHP 5.3
Milian Wolff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:05:01 +0000 (15:05 +0200)]
middle part of ternary expression is optional in PHP 5.3

7 years agosupport goto in parser, no DUChain integration yet
Milian Wolff [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:59:25 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
support goto in parser, no DUChain integration yet

7 years agofix code completion after late static::
Milian Wolff [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:36:29 +0000 (18:36 +0200)]
fix code completion after late static::

7 years agoproperly support codecompletion when calling a closure
Milian Wolff [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:55:45 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
properly support codecompletion when calling a closure

7 years agofilter closures from code completion
Milian Wolff [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0200)]
filter closures from code completion

7 years agofix crash
Milian Wolff [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:16:36 +0000 (17:16 +0200)]
fix crash

7 years agosupport 'use (...)' in closures, properly build aliasDeclarations and uses
Milian Wolff [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 15:13:42 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
support 'use (...)' in closures, properly build aliasDeclarations and uses

7 years agoextend test, all seems to work fine
Milian Wolff [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 14:35:59 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
extend test, all seems to work fine

7 years agobasic DUChain support for closures
Milian Wolff [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:42:12 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
basic DUChain support for closures

7 years agoconstify and cleanup docs
Milian Wolff [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 13:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
constify and cleanup docs

7 years agoclosures cannot be static after all
Milian Wolff [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:36:14 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
closures cannot be static after all

7 years agosupport closure in parser, no DUChain integration yet
Milian Wolff [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:27:41 +0000 (18:27 +0200)]
support closure in parser, no DUChain integration yet

7 years agofix variable clash
Milian Wolff [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 16:03:45 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
fix variable clash

7 years agoadd shell utility to run php-parser on *.phpt unit tests from PHP sources
Milian Wolff [Wed, 11 Aug 2010 15:53:38 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
add shell utility to run php-parser on *.phpt unit tests from PHP sources

7 years agodon't fail on late static binding
Milian Wolff [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 14:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
don't fail on late static binding

7 years agocleanup includes
Milian Wolff [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:03:16 +0000 (15:03 +0200)]
cleanup includes

7 years agoreuse code moved to KDevelop
Milian Wolff [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
reuse code moved to KDevelop

7 years agoadd test for 'new self()' in class context
Milian Wolff [Sat, 7 Aug 2010 13:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
add test for 'new self()' in class context

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 07:01:53 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoadapt to platform changes
Milian Wolff [Wed, 28 Jul 2010 16:45:15 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
adapt to platform changes

7 years agoFixed syntax-error in tests/duchain.cpp
Jonathan Schmidt-Dominé [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 16:12:37 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Fixed syntax-error in tests/duchain.cpp

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 09:13:23 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoMerge branch '1.0'
Milian Wolff [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 00:16:17 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
Merge branch '1.0'

Conflicts:
app_templates/simple_phpapp/simple_phpapp.kdevtemplate
duchain/tests/duchain.cpp

7 years agofix parsing of embedded HTML with elseif
Milian Wolff [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 00:13:59 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
fix parsing of embedded HTML with elseif

regression was hidden before since parse errors where not reported properly

7 years agoproperly associate problems while parsing to DUChain in test cases
Milian Wolff [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 00:09:16 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
properly associate problems while parsing to DUChain in test cases

7 years agofix regression in parsing of switch statements, add test
Milian Wolff [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 00:07:46 +0000 (02:07 +0200)]
fix regression in parsing of switch statements, add test

BUG: 245832

7 years agofix linkage with gold
Milian Wolff [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 16:08:42 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
fix linkage with gold

7 years agoassert later...
Milian Wolff [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:42:05 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
assert later...

7 years agoport to movingranges, tests are still asserting though
Milian Wolff [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 19:19:07 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
port to movingranges, tests are still asserting though

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 06:37:14 +0000 (08:37 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Sun, 18 Jul 2010 01:56:03 +0000 (03:56 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agofix compile v1.0.1
Milian Wolff [Sat, 17 Jul 2010 20:05:32 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
fix compile

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 02:28:31 +0000 (04:28 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoproperly report warning when use statment with non-compound name is encountered team/movingranges
Milian Wolff [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:28:08 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
properly report warning when use statment with non-compound name is encountered

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 07:01:53 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 02:11:38 +0000 (04:11 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years ago--debug
Milian Wolff [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:06:36 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
--debug

7 years agoMerge branch '1.0'
Milian Wolff [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:02:35 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Merge branch '1.0'

Conflicts:
app_templates/simple_phpapp/simple_phpapp.kdevtemplate
phpparsejob.cpp

7 years agoremove includebuilder
Milian Wolff [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 16:00:36 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
remove includebuilder

if we ever introduce user configurable include paths and things like that we might want to reintroduce it
for now it doesn't do anything useful (except eating a few resources and reporting wrong errors)

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 02:49:14 +0000 (04:49 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agofix regression in if () : ... endif; style statements, add test
Milian Wolff [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:25:34 +0000 (21:25 +0200)]
fix regression in if () : ... endif; style statements, add test

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 02:01:24 +0000 (04:01 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agotest uses for declarations in namespace when using aliases, just works - kdevplatform...
Milian Wolff [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:29:01 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
test uses for declarations in namespace when using aliases, just works - kdevplatform api is awesome

7 years agobuild NamespaceAliasDeclarations and properly report uses
Milian Wolff [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 17:24:25 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
build NamespaceAliasDeclarations and properly report uses

7 years agoproperly parse 'use NS\..., ...;' and report uses in that statement
Milian Wolff [Sun, 11 Jul 2010 15:41:31 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
properly parse 'use NS\..., ...;' and report uses in that statement

TODO: rest of the duchain integration

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 06:54:24 +0000 (08:54 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoMerge branch '1.0'
Milian Wolff [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 00:54:13 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
Merge branch '1.0'

Conflicts:
duchain/tests/duchain.cpp
duchain/tests/duchain.h

7 years agosupport $a->{$...}
Milian Wolff [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 00:48:19 +0000 (02:48 +0200)]
support $a->{$...}

BUG: 241645

7 years ago--compile warnings
Milian Wolff [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 00:39:16 +0000 (02:39 +0200)]
--compile warnings

7 years agosupport nowdoc in static scalar assignments, e.g. class members or consts
Milian Wolff [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 00:28:11 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
support nowdoc in static scalar assignments, e.g. class members or consts

7 years agoadd support for nowdoc and quoted heredoc
Milian Wolff [Sat, 10 Jul 2010 00:20:38 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
add support for nowdoc and quoted heredoc

7 years agowe don't need those files in master
Milian Wolff [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 23:39:15 +0000 (01:39 +0200)]
we don't need those files in master

7 years agoMerge branch '1.0'
Milian Wolff [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 23:38:13 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Merge branch '1.0'

Conflicts:
app_templates/simple_phpapp/simple_phpapp.kdevtemplate
duchain/tests/duchain.h
kdevphpsupport.desktop

7 years agodont fail parsing on $c::func(); or $c::const;
Milian Wolff [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 22:46:56 +0000 (00:46 +0200)]
dont fail parsing on $c::func(); or $c::const;
BUG: 244076

7 years agofix use builder in static member arrays
Milian Wolff [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 22:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
fix use builder in static member arrays

BUG: 241160

7 years agofix use builder in static member arrays
Milian Wolff [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 22:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0200)]
fix use builder in static member arrays

BUG: 241160

7 years ago--obsolete code
Milian Wolff [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 22:14:11 +0000 (00:14 +0200)]
--obsolete code

7 years agoproperly support __NAMESPACE__ keyword
Milian Wolff [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 19:56:58 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
properly support __NAMESPACE__ keyword

7 years agofix namespaced identifiers in class implements and class extends
Milian Wolff [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 14:13:08 +0000 (16:13 +0200)]
fix namespaced identifiers in class implements and class extends

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Fri, 9 Jul 2010 02:03:09 +0000 (04:03 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)

7 years agoremove obsolete cmake file that never got run in the first place
Milian Wolff [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 17:24:47 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
remove obsolete cmake file that never got run in the first place

7 years agofix build of stable, we don't depend on kdevelop-pg-qt there
Milian Wolff [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 22:43:26 +0000 (00:43 +0200)]
fix build of stable, we don't depend on kdevelop-pg-qt there

7 years agoSVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)
Script Kiddy [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 06:58:55 +0000 (08:58 +0200)]
SVN_SILENT made messages (.desktop file)