When using native menubars, make the area switcher a toolbar widget
authorAurelien Gateau <agateau@kde.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:19:46 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerAurelien Gateau <agateau@kde.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 15:54:20 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commit9ff7488d5a08788303776f793faead69ca4872f3
treee89ca15769ea524d963b214705888f3bcb0fb94b
parent10f15a2f8a31e3efda54028a92df44adb0e2fc2a
When using native menubars, make the area switcher a toolbar widget
shell/runcontroller.cpp
sublime/mainwindow.cpp
sublime/mainwindow.h