introduce getter for current document path/url
authorMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 18:42:34 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 11:54:12 +0000 (12:54 +0100)
commit8068d2c8c62ce9e6b997a4d66ebc54235e35f20b
tree1c0087a7253f678c0f13aa2298d308fe3fba5271
parentf98db2eb096ff5af253376fa06aef9b29a5357f1
introduce getter for current document path/url
language/duchain/builders/abstractcontextbuilder.h