show find-in-files results expanded by default
authorMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:05:16 +0000 (21:05 +0100)
committerMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Sat, 20 Nov 2010 20:08:55 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
commit5ac2f98bdee320dc849e6f4aeef88f235c59b757
tree30f7c6cb93cb949789fc2d53bf87720df6c26e78
parent817e7c6d7f398d937447186fc0ec7e614a71d1e7
show find-in-files results expanded by default
plugins/grepview/grepoutputmodel.cpp
plugins/grepview/grepoutputmodel.h