Make sure the find widget is just as big as really needed.
authorMantia Andras <amantia@kde.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 10:05:36 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerMantia Andras <amantia@kde.org>
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 13:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
commit4a8e6f5f4d86f802e593f2d06a57676e3f6243eb
tree530b190d918cbe89b427a702300c3aac3f81e244
parent0262de10da1f8e9133b63f7e755009c5de408396
Make sure the find widget is just as big as really needed.
documentation/documentationfindwidget.ui