Problem Reporter: rebuild problem list on timer.
authorDmitry Risenberg <dmitry.risenberg@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 20:42:10 +0000 (23:42 +0300)
committerMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 15:41:01 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
commit46ec476a6051dded92932d6f6654ead1b3bc1f0d
tree7972e30a78117248b99ab151728fe55fd66bd220
parent7030c0c791d98702539aa247d95b79956f2e8ac2
Problem Reporter: rebuild problem list on timer.

When a parsing job finishes, start a timer. If another job finishes before the timer expires, resart the timer.
plugins/problemreporter/problemmodel.cpp
plugins/problemreporter/problemmodel.h