Merge branch 'master' of gitorious.org:kdevelop/kdevelop
[kdevelop:kdevelop.git] / AUTHORS
1 Current Maintainers:
2
3 Andreas Pakulat <apaku@gmx.de> - Lead Maintainer
4 Amilcar do Carmo Lucas <amilcar@kdevelop.org> - Maintainer - KDevelop.org
5
6 Previous Maintainers and their areas of expertise can be found below. It is best
7 to contain the KDevelop developers list at kdevelop-devel@kdevelop.org if you have
8 a question about one of these particular areas. 
9
10 For a more complete list, please check the About Dialog from the KDevelop Help menu.
11
12 Ui Library, Ruby Support
13   Alexander Dymo <adymo@kdevelop.org>
14
15 Former Lead Maintainer, CMake and Autotools support
16   Matt Rogers <mattr@kde.org>
17
18 Main author, lots of code. :)
19   Bernd Gehrmann <bernd@physik.hu-berlin.de>
20
21 Debugger frontend:
22   John Birch <jbb@kdevelop.org>
23
24 C++ source parser:
25   Jonas Nordin <jonas.nordin@cenacle.se>
26
27 Java support:
28   Richard Dale <Richard_Dale@tipitina.demon.co.uk>
29
30 Framework, dialogs, PHP support:
31   Sandy Meier <smeier@kdevelop.org>
32
33 Several parts, htdig searching & indexing:
34   Matthias Hoelzer-Kluepfel <hoelzer@kde.org>
35
36 Help with Automake manager:
37   Victor Roeder <victor_roeder@gmx.de>
38
39 KDE application templates:
40   Kurth Granroth <kurt@granroth.org>
41
42 editing component:
43   The KWrite authors <kwrite-devel@kde.org>
44
45 QEditor part, help for code-completion, abbrev part:
46   Roberto Raggi <roberto@kdevelop.org>
47
48 Qt 3 port, various patches:
49   Harald Fernengel <harry@kdevelop.org>
50
51 Help with KParts, KGenericFactory and other KDE infrastructure:
52   Simon Hausmann <hausmann@kde.org>
53
54 Subversion KPart:
55   Mickael Marchand <marchand@kde.org>
56
57 Patches:
58   Dominic Seichter <domseichter@t-online.de>
59   Yann Hodique <Yann.Hodique@lifl.fr>
60   Heinz Hornung <Hornung-Heinz@t-online.de>
61
62 SplashScreens:
63   Marion Klein <MarionKlein@wanadoo.fr>
64   Ram´┐Ż Lamana Villar <ramon@alumnos.upm.es>
65
66 KDevTabBar, bug fixes, Gideon Release:
67   Caleb Tennis <caleb@aei-tech.com>
68
69 PartExplorer, (bugs for) CvsPart:
70   Mario Scalas <mario.scalas@libero.it>
71
72 Pascal support and project parts, Filecreate GUI,
73 Documentation viewer improvements
74   Alexander Dymo <cloudtemple@mksat.net>
75
76 Application wizard improvementes, application templates, documentation, bug fixes:
77   Dominik Haumann <dhdev@gmx.de>
78
79 DistPart, Bash Shell Support:
80   Ian Reinhart Geiser <geiseri@kde.org>
81
82 API Documentation, Run Options, code reorganization. Fixes for project templates, autotools and doxygen. 
83   Amilcar Lucas <amilcar@kdevelop.org>
84
85 Replace plugin, Bookmarks plugin, FileList plugin, CTags2 plugin, Overall improvements and patches
86   Jens Dagerbo  <jens.dagerbo@swipnet.se>
87
88 SnippetPart, debugger and usability patches
89   Robert Gruber <rgruber@users.sourceforge.net>
90
91
92 Other software included in the source package:
93
94 * KDE 2.0 Development Book
95   David Sweet, et al.
96   Copyright notices see in doc/kde2book
97
98 * GNU libc documentation
99   Sandra Loosemore, Richard M. Stallman, Roland McGrath,
100   Andrew Oram, and Ulrich Drepper
101   Copyright notices see in doc/libc
102
103 * STL documentation
104   SGI, Inc.
105   Copyright notices see in doc/stl
106