CMake: if an empty list is passed to addArguments, don't add an empty argument.
authorNicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Jun 2010 23:00:14 +0000 (20:00 -0300)
committerNicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Aug 2010 23:31:45 +0000 (20:31 -0300)
commitfca77197de609c24c063842ce776783736289679
treec367544495b19d7ccf0438eb7f390fd3cca8c5ba
parentae398f094e6b9903839c6d82d7b0fbe39b936763
CMake: if an empty list is passed to addArguments, don't add an empty argument.

Many parseFunctionInfo() methods check for arguments.isEmpty(),
which will never be true if addArguments always adds something.

This makes CMakeAstTest::testFunctionBadParse pass again.
projectmanagers/cmake/parser/cmakelistsparser.cpp