Unit test for checking if CMakeCache.txt is found and parsed
authorEsben Mose Hansen <kde@mosehansen.dk>
Sat, 15 May 2010 14:49:44 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerEsben Mose Hansen <kde@mosehansen.dk>
Sun, 30 May 2010 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commitf83695e480d36bfa3f9bc6bdca70961f3ae1d9fb
treeb71b4874c17f15b00d84e135bf00512cd8585094
parent2c747919470b626c6ad1bfd2df084f1b4606198f
Unit test for checking if CMakeCache.txt is found and parsed
projectmanagers/cmake/cmakemanager.cpp
projectmanagers/cmake/tests/CMakeLists.txt
projectmanagers/cmake/tests/cmakemanagertest.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
projectmanagers/cmake/tests/cmakemanagertest.h [new file with mode: 0644]
projectmanagers/cmake/tests/manual/with_build_dir/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
projectmanagers/cmake/tests/manual/with_build_dir/builddir/CMakeCache.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
projectmanagers/cmake/tests/manual/with_build_dir/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
projectmanagers/cmake/tests/manual/with_build_dir/with_build_dir.kdev4 [new file with mode: 0644]