Base implementation of ADL name lookup
authorCiprian Ciubotariu <cheepeero@gmx.net>
Sat, 7 Aug 2010 10:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0300)
committerCiprian Ciubotariu <cheepeero@gmx.net>
Sat, 23 Oct 2010 18:31:18 +0000 (21:31 +0300)
commited4d0d9ce22367ea957d0b628a6be56db9236c4d
tree8f8f6f1ae64b962d1eb92c1d566e23ce9d8ae7cf
parent2f3697c7e22a892874dd37f99f6d6f7f96a4e1cd
Base implementation of ADL name lookup

Added tests for some cases in the C++ standard 14882.2003: class,
function and enumeration types.

Added ADL lookup on overload resolution.

Implemented a proof-of-concept ADL lookup on class types.
languages/cpp/cppduchain/CMakeLists.txt
languages/cpp/cppduchain/adlhelper.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
languages/cpp/cppduchain/adlhelper.h [new file with mode: 0644]
languages/cpp/cppduchain/overloadresolution.cpp
languages/cpp/cppduchain/overloadresolution.h
languages/cpp/cppduchain/tests/test_duchain.cpp
languages/cpp/cppduchain/tests/test_duchain.h