Fix memory leak in CMakeListsParser::readCMakeFile.
authorNicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:40:31 +0000 (12:40 -0300)
committerNicolás Alvarez <nicolas.alvarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Jun 2010 15:46:00 +0000 (12:46 -0300)
commit8270bc07bfe6f25c261540b971b9fce976922214
treeb5c548b1b31b605e2ac4ee027eb5aa40bc8e6a50
parent5e326f5a0c7d2337f0b39b5131c7c61bc7c5eb56
Fix memory leak in CMakeListsParser::readCMakeFile.
projectmanagers/cmake/parser/cmakelistsparser.cpp