QtHelp plugin don't re create all QtHelpProvider instance when we change config,...
authorben2367 <port.benjamin@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 02:10:47 +0000 (03:10 +0100)
committerben2367 <port.benjamin@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Nov 2010 17:55:11 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commit81df7c0636c72f819f2fa294dce6baa747b2433f
tree61d18b8b7e6c8751f957438292dbbc943650344e
parent04001457eea96cdab163989733b61b9bddc8820b
QtHelp plugin don't re create all QtHelpProvider instance when we change config, only the new one
documentation/qthelp/qthelpplugin.cpp
documentation/qthelp/qthelpplugin.h
documentation/qthelp/qthelpprovider.cpp
documentation/qthelp/qthelpprovider.h