Duchain tests for global namespace aliases
authorCiprian Ciubotariu <cheepeero@gmx.net>
Fri, 30 Jul 2010 00:34:45 +0000 (03:34 +0300)
committerMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Sat, 31 Jul 2010 12:45:51 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
commit7b71f406103c76d04e38280c4ab03b1927e47d79
tree4527dc51e4c1459dcef62eb3e4935939a605a4bd
parentbaf70c1540c61d6c16979f819284e45408b40dcc
Duchain tests for global namespace aliases
languages/cpp/cppduchain/tests/test_duchain.cpp
languages/cpp/cppduchain/tests/test_duchain.h