fix overflow in CMakeFunctionArgument::unescapeValue
authorMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:26:51 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 14:28:11 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commit7433258b518dfb068ba88d5e380a908af62fc58a
tree5f48ec62846222a7436f6793d845bd40d885e7e9
parent420fafebbfa8f6444b228bc17f931ef91278d85d
fix overflow in CMakeFunctionArgument::unescapeValue

BUG: 244581
projectmanagers/cmake/parser/cmakelistsparser.cpp