Make display of non-ascii QString work.
authorVladimir Prus <vladimir@codesourcery.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:51:20 +0000 (23:51 +0400)
committerVladimir Prus <vladimir@codesourcery.com>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:53:58 +0000 (23:53 +0400)
commit5cbe55083839d0baf9e92e8326cc24b31332e365
tree72d4452a12486ddf661108f476ccefc1d7fd3720
parentbdd187f7de57dd16140b9d486283834f129e6da5
Make display of non-ascii QString work.

This change makes KDevelop force UTF8 output on GDB.
Patch from Alex Richardson
BUG: 253687
debuggers/gdb/debugsession.cpp
debuggers/gdb/gdb.cpp
debuggers/gdb/mi/miparser.cpp