Fixes: CamelCase headers of Okteta/Kasten libs will not be found if installed to...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <kossebau@kde.org>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 23:26:54 +0000 (01:26 +0200)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <kossebau@kde.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 21:28:34 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commit8cdf7e60da01d97e4261265cb91164566254f5d2
tree7dd0ba5a4848cad00aa259b03db632c68d18d6cf
parent9541a0daf4adae708dfd9eff872b2c590af3e371
Fixes: CamelCase headers of Okteta/Kasten libs will not be found if installed to other prefix then kdelibs ones

REVIEW:101852
cmake/modules/FindLibKasten.cmake
cmake/modules/FindLibOkteta.cmake
utils/okteta/CMakeLists.txt