enable final on the cpp subtree.
authorFloris Ruijter <flo.ruijt@hotmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 19:59:36 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerFloris Ruijter <flo.ruijt@hotmail.com>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 22:17:42 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit6035cf16494f59e73ec423377b0ea590c69387d5
tree9cab00cf8cda01e3e86328b379f96213712fd6dd
parent8cdf7e60da01d97e4261265cb91164566254f5d2
enable final on the cpp subtree.
languages/cpp/CMakeLists.txt
languages/cpp/codegen/simplerefactoring.cpp
languages/cpp/cppduchain/sourcemanipulation.cpp
languages/cpp/cppduchain/sourcemanipulation.h
providers/kdeprovider/CMakeLists.txt