Fixed positioning of tabs when manually reordering with right mouse button
authorHugo Pereira Da Costa <hugo@oxygen-icons.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:26:04 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerHugo Pereira Da Costa <hugo@oxygen-icons.org>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 07:27:57 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
commit7e5368f6d02d9d34863cf5f5427141693d237ad4
tree344ca566fcdaad2fa26bd6403a138a51ffc46163
parentbc15060f6aa1cf3a699202918e94cc08b01f9fa8
Fixed positioning of tabs when manually reordering with right mouse button
Made 'drop target' animation consistent with where tab is actually dropped
Cleanup code.
CCBUG: 305443
kwin/clients/oxygen/oxygenclient.cpp