move over folded regions when just moving the cursor
authorErlend Hamberg <ehamberg@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 18:42:34 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerErlend Hamberg <ehamberg@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 May 2010 19:00:18 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit1326cda8ab05e4e9723560c92c3c16e9394aa967
treee4ebfa1179a2e53ef9d0dba8ab871653ee4754d3
parent123d3dcf73148db19bf315d1b6ecb8cf8084c892
move over folded regions when just moving the cursor

BUG: 217630
part/vimode/katevinormalmode.cpp