support for namespace attribut in repository files
authorJoseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:26:35 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerJoseph Wenninger <jowenn@kde.org>
Mon, 5 Jul 2010 15:27:20 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commit51647f13b4c7f372f5cf67186dcdeeb4caaa93eb
treebff79790218343d6ea90577d4406edfb6391b55d
parent4f2067077786398aa3800f9f230eee1f331c622b
support for namespace attribut in repository files
kate/plugins/snippets_tng/editor/snippeteditorview.ui
kate/plugins/snippets_tng/editor/snippeteditorwindow.cpp
kate/plugins/snippets_tng/lib/completionmodel.cpp
kate/plugins/snippets_tng/lib/completionmodel.h
kate/plugins/snippets_tng/lib/repository.cpp