deprecate createPlugin
authorMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 18:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0200)
committerMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Tue, 6 Jul 2010 18:58:43 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
commit49cf9a30816ff1a87ed350d007c8a28bfaa8943a
treec5a116a3912e26f7c22cab578dd8e644e5e546f8
parent0429c6763e81b8e35c080c15228e6fa3845c6aa8
deprecate createPlugin
ktexteditor/plugin.h