make sure we unescape variables also when no un-escaped variable exists
authorMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 16:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerMilian Wolff <mail@milianw.de>
Sat, 18 Sep 2010 16:23:19 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit853d1c68f5443dbb08b7ffe576a2bef83e52d325
tree6f0a0b6cabf264fe7fed0197b2ba29238d852d4a
parent4f14ca83122796473878f792a44443ea755ae5f9
make sure we unescape variables also when no un-escaped variable exists

BUG: 251547

TODO: backport to 4.5 branch
part/utils/katetemplatehandler.cpp